A Necessary Breakdown of Who Is in Which Block on Orange Is the New Black

Roll call! The division of block in Litchfield adds a new twist for the sixth season of Orange is the New Black. After the ladies are released into gen pop in the maximum security area, they're divided into three different "blocks" of prison cells. If you're confused and trying to keep up with which inmate ends up in which block (and which are transferred out), don't worry - we're breaking it all down for you.

From POPSUGAR Celebrity https://ift.tt/2vSqjhv


Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter

Follow us

Facebook Page
Fb Page